"The most pleasant dealing in my life..."

"At my age of 65 years, I would like to say this was the most pleasant dealing in my life, Aynsley and Nick are an asset to the company. Both of us are 100% happy."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Young
15th August 2022

"Good Experience..."

"All round good experience."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Burrett
23rd August 2022

"Traditional motor car dealer who puts customers first..."

"Excellent customer experience. Traditional firm with customers at the heart."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Taylor
25th August 2022

"Very good garage..."

"Very good Explained everything had a nice long test drive a very nice family business."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Fox
27th August 2022

"Lovely people, good service..."

"Just lovely people, good service and fair deal. Brilliant coffee."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Fox
27th August 2022

"Extremely enjoyable experience..."

"Buying a car from "Malcolm Waite Ltd" proved to be an extremely enjoyable experience, I was able to discuss my preferences with your very well informed sales person. All aspects of the buying process were conducted in both a professional and pleasant manner."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Miss Vigurs
7th September 2022

"Very positive experience..."

"Very positive experience. Pleasant approach from sales staff who were knowledgeable and facilitative. Enjoyable from first experience to purchase."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Fox
8th August 2022

"Completely satisfied with the whole sale..."

"I was completely satisfied with the whole sale from start to finish and I could not fault your salesperson as he covered everything I needed to know. 10/10."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Mozley
10th August 2022

"Attentive at all times..."

"Nick was very attentive at all times. I feel confident that Nick would do his utmost to help and please all his customers. Keep up the good work."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Dixon
10th August 2022

"Professional and friendly..."

"My experience from the very start to the hand over of the vehicle was truly great. The receptionist who welcomed my friend and I, then speaking with Nick and the very nice chap who delivered to my home were all very professional and friendly."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mrs Moragas 
7th June 2022

"Promptly and courteously delivered..."

"We bought the car without seeing it because of the distance between us. We had nothing to worry about, from the very first phone call we felt reassured. The service has been nothing short of first class and the car, when promptly and courteously delivered, was exactly as specified and expected. If only other motor dealers were this nice to deal with. Highly recommended."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mrs Wallis
22nd July 2022

"Superb, friendly service..."

"Superb, friendly service. Can't fault any of the service received right to the very end."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Mozley
26th July 2022

"Friendly, professional family-run business..."

"Friendly, professional family-run business. Would have no trouble recommending them to others. Unlike some dealerships, seem to have time to actually focus on the customer in front of them​."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit
Mr Stanley-Webb
22nd June 2022

"Professional, polite and engaging conversations..."

"I experienced very professional, polite and engaging conversations with the two staff in the garage and the staff member in the finance team."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit
Mr Dixon
22nd June 2022

"Handled excellently from start to finish..."

"Everything was handled excellently from start to finish. Very friendly knowledgeable staff and I was made to feel at ease as a customer, not just a wallet."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Butcher 
30th June 2022

"Exceptional service - left feeling confident in purchase with guarantee"

"Impressed they brought 2 cars from Sandwich to Dover for us to test. Helpful in answering all questions. Experienced staff members. Very thorough service before delivery and one year guarantee included. Feel reassured and this seller can be trusted."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit
Mr Mayne
7th June 2022

"Wonderful experience buying my new car..."

"Very good car dealership had a wonderful experience buying my new car from them. I highly recommend them."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit
Mr Jones
11th June 2022

"Will recommend to friends and family..."

"John Kemp showed 100% customer service . Very helpful - explained everything. Will recommend Malcolm Waite Ltd to friends and family."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit
Mr & Mrs Dowsey
10th June 2022

"Five star treatment..."

"Not very often do you receive five star treatment, I did at Malcolm Waite Sandwich. All staff excellent."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit
Mr Coley
23rd May 2022

"Appreciated and treated with respect..."

"Compared to my local Ford dealers a step back in time and a breath of fresh air to be appreciated and treated with respect."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit
Mr Chapman
27th May 2022

"Beautiful car"

"The car arrived on time on the day of delivery. It was immaculate and considering I live over 250 miles from the garage, exceptional. They also had my personal number plate transferred on to my wife's car at no cost to me. I would have no problem recommending them."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit
Mr Brown
26th May 2022

"Our friend as well as our car supplier..."

"Nick as always gives his total attention and has become our friend as well as our car supplier."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit
Mr Wood
16th May 2022

"Great customer focus and great products and services..."

"Great quality products and services, good explanation of process and great handover. Good explanation of post sakes support. A really good customer oriented experience."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit
Mr Munday
18th May 2022

"First Class..."

"As always simply first class. Thank you."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit
Mr Howard
19th May 2022

"Excellent staff, quality cars..."

"Excellent staff, quality cars. It speaks for itself when you visit their showrooms."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Southgate
11th May 2022

"Very pleased with deal/service"

"Everything explained clearly. Car ready on time and in top condition."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit
Mr Hickie
12th May 2022

"Friendly, helpful..."

"Good service, friendly, helpful. Nice car too."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit
Mr Southgate
16th May 2022

"A pleasure to do business with..."

"First class and a pleasure to do business with."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr King
29th April 2022

"First class..."

"Overall experience was first class. The car was delivered to my home in Newcastle on time. Hope to do more business in the future."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Martin
3rd May 2022

"It was a pleasure..."

"All I can say is it was a pleasure."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit
Mr King
6th May 2022

"The whole process was great..."

"The whole process was great. All my questions answered and the car was all I thought it would be."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Fletcher
20th April 2022

"Service was excellent"

"Their salesman was first class and I would certainly recommend Malcolm Waite Ltd."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Besley
24th April 2022

"Brilliant service..."

"Brilliant service, no pressure for sale. Lovely experience overall."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mrs Williams
25th April 2022

"Excellent"

"Made buying the car a piece of cake and were both professional and informative throughout the buying process."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Fletcher
13th April 2022

"Quick, efficient..."

"Very quick, efficient service from Nick and the team to get me into the car of choice! Thank you."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mrs Howell
12th April 2022

"Helpful and pleasant..."

"Please thank John Kemp for being so helpful and pleasant during the purchase of my car."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Clark 
12th April 2022

"Very smooth..."

"Very smooth."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Doyle
28th March 2022

"Very supportive...

"Nick could not have been more helpful and has been very supportive over a couple of problems with the car."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Devenish
6th April 2022

"First class service"

"A truly family run business. Extremely polite, helpful and knowledgable staff with no hard selling. Would highly recommend."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Barden
7h April 2022

"Perfect experience..."

"A perfect experience as usual."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Stone
15th March 2022

"Excellent service..."

"Excellent service throughout. Cannot fault the whole experience and a quality vehicle supplied. 10/10."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Anonymous
15th March 2022

"Top class service"

"Extremely polite, helpful and knowledgeable staff with no hard sell tactics. Demonstrated all vehicle functions and offered test drive of vehicle and suggested a good route. Would not hesitate to use the services again."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Smith
7th March 2022

"Excellent customer service..."

Excellent customer service. Car was cleaned and ready to drive away. Paperwork was nice and easy. Great team you have there."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Dear
2nd March 2022

"Fantastic place to buy a vehicle."

"This is the 2nd time i have bought a car from Malcolm Waite. They know their vehicles and there is no pushy salesman. Its family run business and you are important to them. Highly recommend them."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mrs Peerbaccus
2nd March 2022

"Great personal service"

"From initially seeing vehicle to driving it off the forecourt has been a great experience. The service has been professional and courteous with just the right amount of contact. Would definitely use a again. Thank you Nick, great service.

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Cory
2nd March 2022

"Very impressed..."

"Very impressed with all aspects related to the purchase of our car. Nothing was too much trouble and although our budget was modest, the service we received was exemplary. Thank you. "

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr & Mrs Day
1st March 2022

"Fantastic services..."

"Fantastic services. John the salesman was very professional and very welcoming. Delivery driver Billy was also very welcoming. "

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Wilden
2nd March 2022

"Everything perfect..."

"Difficult to find fault anywhere. My car was delivered to my home without any problems! I will take some time to master the controls only due to my slow learning. Everything perfect, many thanks. "

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mrs Hindle
7th March 2022

"Purchase was very smooth..."

"Excellent, would have liked a little more for the PX but very happy with the new car. Purchase was very smooth, including the transfer of registration number."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Spratt
21st Feb 2022

"Excellent, attentive and knowledgeable"

"John Kemp the salesman was excellent, attentive and knowledgeable. The process of trade in and purchase was very easy.”

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mrs Birmingham
21st Feb 2022


"A pleasure..."

"A pleasure to do business with."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Anonymous
9th Feb 2022

"The best car dealer"

"First class sales office - and so informative on all aspects."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mrs Bell
1st Feb 2022

"Pleasant and knowledgable staff"

"I recently purchased a nearly new car from Waites. I was very impressed with the excellent customer service from the sales director, Aynsley. Not the high pressure sales patter you usually get from car salesmen. Gave me all the information i needed to make an informed decision on the car, finances and after sales service options. Follow up admin queries were also answered promptly and cheerfully by Theresa in the office."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mrs Hill
1st Feb 2022

"Great service for my MOT..."

"Great service for my MOT that was done earlier, even better it passed."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mr Murphy
5th Jan 2022

"Painless, Effortless, Pleasant..."

"Our overall experience was painless, effortless, pleasant, efficient, personal. Nick and Jake were helpful, professional and reassuring in all aspects of the process. We are totally delighted with our purchase"

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit
Mr & Mrs C
19th Jan 2022

"Would recommend..."

"Friendly approach from staff - Knowledgable about products + not pushy! Would recommend"

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Mrs Uden
26th Jan 2022

"A pleasant experience..."

"Just purchased a car from here, fantastic service from start to finish, many thanks Nick and team for making it a pleasant experience, highly recommend these guys."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit

Ms Friend
10th Feb 2022


"First class service..."

"First class service from John Kemp"

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit
Mr Bish
21st Jan 2022

"We are 100% Confident..."

"We continue to do business with Malcolm Waite as we are 100% confident that if anything goes wrong or we have any issues they are on hand to rectify them immediately. Knowledgeable, friendly staff with no high-pressure sales pitch "

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit
Mrs Page
20th Dec 2021


"Felt very supported..."

"I was extremely well looked after and felt very supported but not pressured as I've never bought a car by myself before. Thank you."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit
Mrs Fox
6th Dec 2021

"Very happy with the new Mini JCW"

"It was just so easy to buy a car with this dealer and they were brilliant people to deal with, got a price for my part exchange and they just delivered the car to me, all very painless, very happy with the new car."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit
Mr Steer
21st Dec 2021

"Excellent personal service. All the cars were top quality"

"​The staff were all very knowledgeable about the stock, which was excellent and I was spoilt for choice. The personal service I received was first class, and their after sales service is brilliant. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car."

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit
Mrs Martin
21st Dec 2021

"Great service"

"Great service from initial phone call through to collection. "

Download Read My 5 Star Reviews - 4 5 Stars Blue - Full Size PNG Image - PNGkit
Mrs Green
21st Dec 2021

"Professionals"

"​Buying a car online is an unusual experience for me but the company were very professional from start to finish.​"